Jeff Tuttle exits The Dillinger Escape Plan

In what is being reported as a most amicable split, guitarist Jeff Tuttle has left The Dillinger Escape Plan. Blabbermouth quotes Tuttle in a statement from the band:

The years I’ve spent with this band have been some of the greatest in my life. I’ve seen and done so many things I never thought possible and I will forever be grateful to these memories and to the band that made them possible.

Read about the futures of Tuttle and Dillinger at Blabbermouth.

Right here.

Leave a Reply

